page-head banner

 Home | Executive | Ladies Auxilliary | Membership | Meetings | Poppy | Last Post | Honour Roll
What's On | Special Events | Calendar | Contact Us | Hall Rentals | How to Find Us | Photo Gallery

Executive Committee
Branch 13, Corner Brook, NL

President Dave Wells
Past President  
1st. Vice President Matthew K. Connolly
2nd Vice President Ron MacNeil
Treasurer Chris Squire
Secretary Cathy Colbourne
Sgt. At Arms Glen Thistle
Service Officer George Cake
Parade Commander George Cake and Glen Thistle
Poppy Chair Mel Carberry
Sick & Visiting Committee Ben Rowsell
Ways & Means Bob Matthews
Honours & Awards Hedley Smith
Membership Maureen Simon
Bingo Committee Sam Green
Sports Derek Hamlyn
Cadet/Regiment Liaison Officer Paul Davis
Training Officers Winston Childs & Carla Wells
Padre Major Calvin Fudge